

Orgalim Council

The Council is composed of presidents of national Orgalim member associations and chaired by Orgalim President Javier Ormazabal, President and CEO of Velatia.

Javier Ormazabal Echevarria	Orgalim, President
Miha Bobič	Electrical Industry Association at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry
	of Slovenia, President (Slovenia)
Santiago Del Valle	SERCOBE, President (Spain)
Ivars Enins	MASOC, Chairman of the Council (Latvia)
Tom Erixon	Teknikföretagen, Chairman (Sweden)
Jaakko Eskola	Technology Industries of Finland, Chair of the Board of Directors (Finland)
Theo Henrar	FME, President (Netherlands)
Andreas Matthe	Siemens AG, CEO Business Unit Electrical Products
Vitor Neves	AIMMAP, President of the Board (Portugal)
Mikko Nyman	Fastems, CEO
Laurent Tardif	FIEEC, President (France)
Lode Peeters	Agoria, President (Belgium)
Ulrich Flatken	WSM, President (Germany)
Tomas Prusas	Linpra, President (Lithuania)
Mark Helder	Metaalunie, Chairman (Netherlands)
Stefan Brupbacher	Orgalim, Chair

+32 2 206 68 83 secretariat@orgalim.eu www.orgalim.eu VAT BE 0414 341 438